Staf Pendidik Fakultas Psikologi UGM

NamaBidang KeilmuanKontak
Acintya Ratna Priwati, S.Psi., M.ARelasi Sosialacintya.ratna.p@ugm.ac.id
Adelia Khrisna Putri, S.Psi., MscPsikologi Klinisadelia.k.p@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Aisah Indati, M.S.Perkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hidupindati_psy@ugm.ac.id
Ammik Kisriyani, S.Psi., M.A.Psikologi Pendidikanammik_psi@ugm.ac.id
Ardian Praptomojati, S.Psi., M.Psi., PsikologPsikologi Klinisardian.praptomojati@ugm.ac.id
Ariana Marastuti, S.Psi., MSWPsikologi Klinisamarastuti@ugm.ac.id
Arum Febriani, S.Psi., M.A., Dr.Perkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hiduparum_febriani@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Avin Fadilla Helmi, M.Si.Relasi Sosialavinpsi@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Bagus Riyono, M.A. PsikologPengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasibagus@ugm.ac.id
Bhina Patria, S.Psi., M.A., Dr. rer. pol.Psikologi Pendidikanpatria@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Budi Andayani, MARelasi Sosialanikoentjoro@ugm.ac.id
Drs. Budi Purwanto, M.SiPsikologi Pendidikanbudi.purwanto@ugm.ac.id
Dian Mufitasari., S.Psi, M.Psi., PsikologPsikologi Pendidikandianmufitasari@ugm.ac.id
Diana Setiyawati, M.HSc.Psy., Ph.D.Psikologi Klinisdiana@ugm.ac.id
Edilburga Wulan Saptandari, M.Psi., Ph.D., PsikologPsikologi Pendidikanewulans@ugm.ac.id
Elga Andriana, S.Psi, M.Ed, Ph.DPsikologi Pendidikanelga.andriana@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Esti Hayu Purnamaningsih, M.S.Psikologi Klinisesti@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Faturochman, M.A.Relasi Sosialfaturpsi@ugm.ac.id
Fauzan Heru Santhoso, M.Si., Ph.D.Relasi Sosialfauzan@ugm.ac.id
Fuad Hamsyah, S.Psi., M.Sc.Psikologi Klinisfuadhamsyah@ugm.ac.id
Galang Lufityanto, M.Psi, Ph.DProses Mental dan Perilakugalanglufityanto@ugm.ac.id
Haidar Buldan Thontowi, S.Psi., M.ARelasi Sosialhaidar.buldan@ugm.ac.id
Haryanta, S.Psi., Psi., M.A.Psikometrikahary_psiko@ugm.ac.id
Drs. Haryanto, M.SiPerkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hidupsentot@ugm.ac.id
Drs. Helly Prajitno Soetjipto, MARelasi Sosialhelprast@ugm.ac.id
Idei Khurnia Swasti, S.Psi., M.Psi., PsikologPsikologi Klinisideiswasti@ugm.ac.id
Drs. Isaac Jogues Kiyok Sito Meiyanto, Ph.DPengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasismeiyanto@ugm.ac.id
Indrayanti, M.Si., Ph.D., PsikologPengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasiindrapsi@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Ira Paramastri, M.Si.Psikologi Klinisira_paramastri@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Drs. Koentjoro. MBSc. Ph.D PsikologRelasi Sosialkoentjoro@ugm.ac.id
Kurnia Yohana Yulianti, S.Psi., M.Sc.Psikologi Pendidikankurniayohana88@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Kwartarini Wahyu Yuniarti, M.MedSc., Ph.D.Psikologi Kliniskwartarini_psy@ugm.ac.id
Lu’luatul Chizanah, S.Psi., M.A.Relasi SosialLuluatul_ch@mail.ugm.ac.id
Dr. Maria Goretti Adiyanti, M.S.Perkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hidupadiyanti_psy@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Muhana Sofiati Muhana, MSPsikologi Klinismuhana@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Nida Ul Hasanat, M.Si.Psikologi Klinisnida@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. M. Noor Rochman Hadjam, S.U.Psikologi Klinisnrochman@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Noor Siti Rahmani, M.ScPengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasinoor.rahmani@ugm.ac.id
Rahmat Hidayat, S.Psi., M.Sc., Ph.D.Pengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasir.hidayat@ugm.ac.id
Restu Tri Handoyo, Ph.D, Psikologrestu.tri.handoyo@ugm.ac.id
Ridwan Saptoto, S.Psi., Psi., M.A.Pengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasiridwan_psychology@ugm.ac.id
Rizqi Nur’aini A’yuninnisa, S.Psi., M.Sc.Pengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasirizqi.ayuninnisa@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Saifuddin Azwar, M.A.Psikometrikasfazwar@ugm.ac.id
Satwika Rahapsari, S.Psi, M.A., R-DMTPsikologi Klinissatwikarahapsari@ugm.ac.id
Dra. Siti Waringah, M.Si.Psikologi Pendidikanwaringah_psy@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Sofia Retnowati, M.S.Psikologi Klinissofi_53@ugm.ac.id
Dra. Sri Hartati, M.SiPengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasitatiet@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Sri Kusrohmaniah, M.Si.Proses Mental dan Perilakukoes_psi@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Drs. Subandi, M.A, Ph.DPsikologi Klinissubandi@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Sumaryono, M.Si.Pengembangan dan Perubahan Organisasisumaryono.cendix@ugm.ac.id
Supra Wimbarti, M.Sc., Ph.DProses Mental dan Perilakusupra@ugm.ac.id
Sutarimah Ampuni, S.Psi., M.Si.Perkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hidups.ampuni@ugm.ac.id
T. Novi Poespita Chandra, M.SiPerkembangan Sepanjang Rentang Hidupnovicandra@ugm.ac.id
Taufik Achmad Dwi Putro, S.Psi., M.Psi.Psikologi Klinistaufik.achmad@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Thomas Dicky HastjarjoProses Mental dan Perilakudickyh@ugm.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Tina Afiatin,M.Si,PsikologRelasi Sosialafiatin04@ugm.ac.id
Tri Hayuning Tyas, S.Psi., M.A.Psikologi Klinist.h.tyas@ugm.ac.id
Wahyu Jati Anggoro, S.Psi., M.A.Psikometrikawjanggoro@ugm.ac.id
Wahyu Widhiarso, S.Psi., M.A.Psikometrikawahyu_psy@ugm.ac.id
Dr. Wenty Marina Minza, M.A.Relasi Sosialwminza@ugm.ac.id
Yopina Galih Pertiwi, S.Psi., M.A., Ph.D.Relasi Sosialyopina_psy@ugm.ac.id
Yuli Fajar Susetyo, S.Psi., Psi., M.Si.Psikologi Pendidikanfajar_psy@ugm.ac.id
Zafira Rahmania Nur Shabrina, S.Psi., M.ScRelasi Sosialzrnshabrina@ugm.ac.id